Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joanie Chaloux

Joanie Chaloux

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanie Chaloux
"Colin was the agent who helped me with auto insurance on 3 vehicles and he was wonderful! He answered all of my questions and even offered other bits of information that he thought would be helpful. He was very professional and it felt like personal service rather than the typical customer service of today."
Profile photo of Shawn Barklow

Shawn Barklow

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Barklow
"Gerry McVicar at Nate Coco’s State Farm was outstanding. Matched my policy with my previous insurance company and saved me over $100 a month. Something unheard of in today’s Florida market. I highly recommend Gerry! It was also a very easy process. A few phone calls and a couple of emails! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Hutchinson

Andrea Hutchinson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hutchinson
"Nate and his team has been phenomenal with helping me receive insurance. Nate’s a stand up guy, and someone I can fully trust with insurance."
Profile photo of Sherry Taylor-Clements

Sherry Taylor-Clements

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Taylor-Clements
"Marya was especially helpful to us. She was compassionate with our situation and helped us immensely. We are so grateful for her and the Company. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lori Sisler

Lori Sisler

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Sisler
"Gerry helped me with a new policy! Patient, kind, knowledgeable explains him!!! Thank you Gerry!!!"
Profile photo of Christine Guarneri

Christine Guarneri

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Guarneri
"Unfortunately I couldnt do insurance here due to high cost. But they are very good service and very understanding people. I would recommend them to you."
Profile photo of Odessa Winters

Odessa Winters

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Odessa Winters
"Gerry Mc Vicar, from one insurance agent to another, you were absolutely fantastic! You worked so hard to find me the best price with the best coverage, thank you so much for Advising me of the best coverage needed. I’m looking forward to moving other policies to you! Thank you for your professionalism!"
Profile photo of Dawn Anderson

Dawn Anderson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Anderson
"Great customer service! Christy is wonderful! She helped me with an issue I was having and made me feel like she really cared. Reached out to Deva today. She did a review of my policy and was a great help saving me some money on my car insurance. This is a great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Izzy

Izzy

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy
"If you are shopping for car insurance, or any other type of insurance, no need to look any further. know that Nate Cocco and his staff will take care of you. They go an extra mile, to ensure you are taken care of. They really care about you. Hunter is friendly - a ray of sunshine, accommodating, helpful and did an outstanding service. Made feel at ease. Ps. I had car insurance with other competitors before, and hands down, State Farm is the best, providing amazing service."
Profile photo of Elizabeth-Anne Slater

Elizabeth-Anne Slater

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth-Anne Slater
"Thank you so much Gerry McVicar! You were outstanding with getting us better insurance coverage for more than $100. LESS! You took the time to walk me through the coverage and answer my questions. I will be referring you!"
Profile photo of JudyEddy Eagleholic

JudyEddy Eagleholic

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JudyEddy Eagleholic
"As I get home, I go on Google Map. And it wants made to rate Nate in State Farm again. It would be a pleasure to rate him again. I just wish we could do more than 5 stars! This is the best insurance agent I went there with the issue being that I'm in UP and age . He helped me with my problem. Thank you very much, Nate. You are an asset! I say tell your boss, but you're your boss LOL. And I happened to take pictures of your car and a bear as I waited Me and my pictures.I"
Profile photo of Grant Isaacs

Grant Isaacs

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Isaacs
"Working with the staff at Nate Cocco's State Farm office has been the best experience hands down. Since getting our new policy set up a couple years ago I have rarely had to contact them. But when I do they are incredibly responsive. Most recently I needed a copy of some insurance paperwork I could not locate. The entire call took less than 5 minutes and by that afternoon I had digital copies sitting in my inbox. Supremely knowledgeable, and peerlessly efficient. Very happy to have switched to this agent and his team!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Speeler

Marilyn Speeler

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Speeler
"Mike Weiss was incredible. He explained everything and walked me through the entire process. He was very knowledgeable and I left happy with new insurance policy"
Profile photo of Jen R.

Jen R.

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen R.
"Colin explained my car insurance to me and honestly no one has ever explained it before. I learned so much and feel confident. I’m going to call next week. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Bobo

Tammy Bobo

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bobo
"A big shout out to Drew Bobynsky for giving my information to Gerry McVicar the agent who took care of me. Gerry took a close look at our situation to be able to apply any discounts available. These are the lowest rates we've had on auto insurance in years. Gerry is personable and took the necessary time needed. Gerry is an absolute pleasure to work with. I will be referring anyone looking for insurance to Gerry. Thank you Gerry you’re the best!"
Profile photo of Nicole Manuel

Nicole Manuel

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Manuel
"I cannot recommend this State Farm agency highly enough. They turned a stressful situation into a pleasure. Gerry Mc Vicar was helpful, thorough and understanding. He put me at ease and got me the coverage that I needed at a truly remarkable price. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would."
Profile photo of travis bathke

travis bathke

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by travis bathke
"Nate the Great that says its all!"
Profile photo of Nikky Victorino

Nikky Victorino

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikky Victorino
"Dealing with insurance can often be dull and overwhelming, but that changed when I met Nate Cocco from State Farm. Nate brought enthusiasm and clarity to the table, making the entire insurance process surprisingly enjoyable. His expertise shone through as he navigated me through the various products and services, ensuring I understand the service. For anyone dreading the insurance hunt, I strongly recommend Team Cocco, they turn the daunting task into a delightful experience!"
Profile photo of kram13us

kram13us

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kram13us
"Nate and his staff are very knowledgeable in the benefits of making sure you are insured correctly. This can save you a lot of headaches if and when you need to use your insurance protection. Don't ever underestimate the importance of this."
Profile photo of chacobol

chacobol

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chacobol
"A very honest group of people"
Profile photo of Robert Smeck

Robert Smeck

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Smeck
"Excellent service, staff very informative."
Profile photo of James Cook

James Cook

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Cook
"Marya has been amazing during the new renewal process for Citizens home insurance. She has been responsive and made sure time sensitive things were completed in a timely manner. Always pleasant and professional. Thank you for making this frustrating process easier."
Profile photo of Ronald Bone

Ronald Bone

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Bone
"I called Mr Coco's office to get a quote for my auto insurance. I found his staff to be helpful, courteous, and prompt. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Beth Weinstein

Beth Weinstein

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Weinstein
"The entire team at Nate Coco's office are truly professional. I recently switched homeowners and flood insurance carriers, and with their help, I was able to reduce the costs by over $8000/year. Their diligence and follow-up were outstanding. I would highly recommend contacting them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ramona McConnell

Ramona McConnell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona McConnell
"I called State Farm late in the day & connected with Hunter who was extremely polite, professional & sensitive to my concerns. By the end of the call, I was encouraged with the options provided to me and she really took the time to answer all of my questions. Thanks so much for the helpful info re: my policy! :)"