Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nate Cocco

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nate Cocco

4.9 out of 5 (228 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of southern charm

southern charm

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki Ott and Team Cocco are awesome to deal with, so professional and knowledgeable. Absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Miller

Kathleen Miller

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with this agent!! Matt was knowledgeable, pleasant and worked hard to write our new auto policy and apply all possible discounts."
Profile photo of J Morlan

J Morlan

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Christy Smith. She is not only knowledgeable but very personable. She helped me to renew my condo insurance. Thanks for all the help Christy."
Profile photo of tina33774

tina33774

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Christi for being such a great agent and taking care of me!! Tina Koufas-Eisbacher"
Profile photo of Denise Cavalone

Denise Cavalone

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect. Very friendly and helpful. Cool interior."
Profile photo of Concetta Mia

Concetta Mia

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Elliott

Sarah Elliott

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of JE Eagleholic

JE Eagleholic

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Trick 153

Trick 153

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got through talking with Nate and Marya on a video conference call. Great attention to detail, great advice and not pushy at all. Refreshing to find people like this in such a competitive industry. Well done Mayra Torres and thank you for the follow-up."
Profile photo of Carla Robinson

Carla Robinson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them. Christy is amazing and helped me understand what all the insurance lingo meant and saved me money too :)"
Profile photo of Jason C

Jason C

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of dalton boyer

dalton boyer

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great people. Always willing to help."
Profile photo of Valentina Kanich

Valentina Kanich

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group! Great job!"
Profile photo of Kevin Kenney

Kevin Kenney

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debbie Valentino

Debbie Valentino

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Pilz

John Pilz

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They stay on top of it and get back to you promptly. I appreciate their effective communication and attention to my needs when I need them… they make sure to address your issues soon."
Profile photo of Manon Elliott

Manon Elliott

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Trenton Taylor

Trenton Taylor

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great find! Changed agents due to a move and met with Nate. Great advice on updating some coverages and policies as I’ve not reviewed them in some time. He and the staff (Mayra & Yara - both amazing) are very responsive and friendly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of rick buchwalter

rick buchwalter

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki Ott with Team Cocco were extremely helpful with getting a reduction in my homeowner's insurance rates."
Profile photo of Craig Faassen

Craig Faassen

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, customer-focused team at Nate's office. Great service. Great products. I use them personally and gladly refer them. Check 'em out!"
Profile photo of welcometomedellin

welcometomedellin

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of dj rob

dj rob

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nikki Ott was so helpful for my family. We were clueless on how life insurance works, but she explained the options available that would fit our needs. I'll definitely be reaching out to Nikki for my future insurance needs. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Michael Booth

Michael Booth

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional insurance agency with great staff that are very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Team Cocco!"
Profile photo of Myers Home Team

Myers Home Team

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, responsive, and come highly recommended."
Profile photo of MaryAnn Lublin

MaryAnn Lublin

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5