Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danielle Tyler

Danielle Tyler

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Tyler
"Drew is extremely kind and professional. He will make sure you are getting the best rate, no matter what you're trying to get insuranced. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Nikki P

Nikki P

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki P
"These guys are awesome! It was a pleasure meeting Nate, thanks to Drew, and am excited giving them all my business because they’re that good!"
Profile photo of Matthew Brown

Matthew Brown

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Brown
"Drew Bobynski is excellent at what he does and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Katie McCormick

Katie McCormick

January 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Katie McCormick
"Absolutely terrible service. You can't ever call and get through to anyone, and when I discovered that they had messed up my citizens property insurance, Mayra was extremely rude and dismissive and made conflicting statements during our conversation. Fortunately, Citizens was helpful and able to fix the mistake that this agency made to my policy."
Profile photo of Derek Erskin

Derek Erskin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Erskin
"Andrew is a great guy to work with"
Profile photo of Joseph Sexton

Joseph Sexton

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Sexton
"I have known Nate and Nikki from this office for a couple of years now, although I'm frustrated with the corporate offices with pricing Nate's office on the local level has always replied and been there for me. I recommend there office and there customer service, don't beat up the local guy for what the Corporations are doing."
Profile photo of Victoria Moyer

Victoria Moyer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Moyer
"Gerry and staff were absolutely amazing in helping me to get covered for my new vehicle purchase! 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Nemec

Sabrina Nemec

December 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Nemec
"Update*** This office has the NASTIEST staff specifically Marya she actually HUNG up on me today when I trying to make changes to a policy for a property in my family trust! The former trustee is no longer the trustee of my trust so I am the only person to make changes!!! Today’s interactions solidified why I left this office years ago!! Old review: Had lots of problems here. Their phones never work when they call me, I would answer and and they could hear me but I could never hear them! They would hang up and then email me instead of calling me from another phone or cell phone. Apparently they were afraid that I would have their personal number if they called me from a cell phone. Who know but it’s extremely frustrating to do business here! Also Amanda Gonyea is extremely moody and one day would be super nice then the next had a total attitude for no reason at all! I got sick of dealing with her and apparently she didn’t want to deal with me as anytime I called or emailed her she would have someone else deal with me. Just a bad vibe all around. I took my business down the street to Ed Melendez’s office they are amazing there! Nate please be accurate you came to my home to sell me life insurance that I ended up not purchasing. You have never been to my home in regards to the issues I mentioned above (Car Insurance needs and homeowner insurance)."
Profile photo of jacob walters

jacob walters

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jacob walters
"I have just recently got set up with car & renters insurance with the Cocco team and i have been working wit hGerry McVicar. my experience has been excellent, Gerry is super knowledgeable friendly and an excellent communicator. When i needed extra documentation he was super quick to hop on it and get me what i need. i look forward to my experience with state farm and Gerry in the future!"
Profile photo of SaltySky Films

SaltySky Films

November 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by SaltySky Films
"This place went from great to horrible. My previous insurance policy on my Honda FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS was 1100 for the year with 100 dollars down and like 90 sumthing a month.. ZERO CLAIMS, ZERO TICKETS FOR 7 YEARS! AFTER a tree fell on my car this company said I'm on my own and didn't help me at all. I took a complete loss and had to turn in my plates and cancel my insurance. I bought a used 2001 grand marquis and Now they want 1100 for half the time. And half the policy as down payment! 550 dollars down. I'm furious because I had a great relationship with thia office for many many years Now they have changed into an office that will take every dollar they can from loyal customers! They will take advantage of you as much as they can. I'll never do business with them again. many years of flawless payments of absolute loyalty with zero claims or tickets means nothing to them! The underwriter says he considers me a new customer and will not take into consideration my many years of loyal payments.... I'm a new customer and the underwriter will not negotiate. This place is Awful!"
Profile photo of brad gilmer

brad gilmer

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brad gilmer
"Marya and Nate were very helpful Ty both"
Profile photo of Anthony Teller

Anthony Teller

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Teller
"Cocco State Farm saved me $1200 a year for three cars with more coverage all in 30 minutes. Good bye Geico!"
Profile photo of Jerry Kessie

Jerry Kessie

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Kessie
"A few years back, a team member from Nate Cocco’s office reached out to me about providing a quote for our auto insurance, however, I wasn’t looking at making a change at that time. Fast forward to adding my 17-year-old daughter as a driver and my jaw nearly hit the floor when I saw the increase in our policy rates. My agent at that time left me feeling hopeless, but Team Cocco didn't waste any time. They hustled and got quotes back to me that same day and had me in their office signing papers by that afternoon. Talk about service! Shortly after that we were presented with a dream opportunity - the chance to add a major client to our roster. However, we quickly realized that our insurance limits were a stumbling block that threatened to derail the whole deal. That's where Team Cocco stepped in again. They attacked the issue with a tenacity that left us breathless. Nate and his team were like a Pit Bull with a bone, never letting go until everything was approved and we had secured our new client. And let me tell you, an average insurance company would have thrown in the towel. But, for Nate and his team, it was just another day at the office. Their determination and focus on our needs were unmatched. They could have easily claimed that it was not their circus, not their monkey, and passed the responsibility back to us. But that's just not their style. They understand that when their clients succeed, they succeed. And that's why I would define their company as the epitome of the phrase 'like a good neighbor.' Team Cocco doesn't just save you money, they make sure you have the proper coverage to protect your assets. They don't believe in running up insurance costs just for the sake of it. Since finding them, my family and business have added commercial auto, Homeowner's, personal liability, and personal articles policies with their office. I'm telling you - this is it. Our "Insurance home" has officially been found and we couldn't be happier. So, if you're in the market for insurance, don't wait any longer. Get to know Team Cocco at State Farm Insurance and take your coverage to the next level. Trust me, you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Kathy Tippel

Kathy Tippel

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Tippel
"Thank you for the welcome card!"
Profile photo of Regis Alexander Jr.

Regis Alexander Jr.

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regis Alexander Jr.
"I've had car insurance with Nate Cocco's (State Farm Insurance) for around 8 years now. Along with my wife, parents, brother and since 2017 his wife. Always nothing but ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ service from rates to claims. The employees are always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable when ever I have called. They even stayed 20 minutes after closing when I purchased a new vehicle to get everything squared away and on the road.👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Ramona McConnell

Ramona McConnell

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona McConnell
"I called on my lunch break & was promptly greeted by super-friendly Brooke Harland! She could not have been nicer & really took the time to answer all of my questions...very professional, knowledgeable & patient with me! I really appreciated the helpful info re: my coverages...thanks again! :)"
Profile photo of Laura Peters

Laura Peters

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Peters
"Nate Cocco and his team are amazing! They are very proficient in follow up and have the upmost professionalism. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Steve Bunday

Steve Bunday

October 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steve Bunday
"They do not allow you make a single change on your policy without a phone call and talk with an agent but they cancelled my entire policy without a phone call , email, or anything. They printed a letter and mailed it to me! Super professional!! I will be getting new insurance away from State Farm. Disgusting business practices"
Profile photo of Roger Baxter

Roger Baxter

October 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Roger Baxter
"Great Service...thanks so much"
Profile photo of Bob Pawling

Bob Pawling

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Pawling
"What a representative Marya is. She is so knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. She is like a friend you love to talk to and she makes you feel like she really cares about you as a client. She is my first choice every time to speak to. You have a Gen with her representing Stste Farm."
Profile photo of Kerry Kalman

Kerry Kalman

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Kalman
"Gerry was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and was able to reduce my auto insurance substantially. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Donna Hildebrand

Donna Hildebrand

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Hildebrand
"9/21/23 Give stars again to the team at the office , especially Brooke who helped me add a car that my account. There was a hiccup with the first car we chose, but after listening to Brooke and her advice we chose a different vehicle and the rest of the process went smoothly as it could. 8/11/2023. Thank you again Marya for your outstanding customer service! I hope Nate sees this review as you are amazing We have been State Farm Customers for over a decade, and customers of Team Cocco since 2018. I have never been disappointed by their service and today’s contact was no exception. Thank you Marya Torres for all your help adding another vehicle to our policy. You were amazing as always"
Profile photo of Lucy Romero

Lucy Romero

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Romero
"Very informative and helpful with explaining the navigation of auto insurance and has great service! I highly recommended Nate Cocco and the State Farm team."
Profile photo of Jonathan Raush

Jonathan Raush

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Raush
"Great office!!!"
Profile photo of Austin Miller

Austin Miller

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Miller
"Very knowledgeable on the current state of insurance in Florida. Most importantly he cares to do right by his clients"