Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nate Cocco

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nate Cocco

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (237 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jp bersier

jp bersier

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy Smith is taking real good care of me and my needs. I really appreciate. Best, JP"

Andreas Nathanail

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm team was excellent!! Marya really came through !!!!"

Mohammed Aitmbarek

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arnel was very pleasant and helpful, he is working with me to get me the best quote. Keep up the good work Arnel."

Xaturn0

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started with one car and now I have cars, home, motorcycle and RV with this team. Incredible how easy and effective way to deal with all your issues and claims. More time as a customer and I see my premium discounts increasing (no joke). The whole team is very professional but in my particular case Nikki is like my own celebrity manager. No a single complaint. I'm in the process of starting my small LLC business and guess who's going to take care of it? This might sound like a commercial but that's how I feel when I get excellent service!. This review is one year old and now I'm editing it because it'll be unfair not to mention the rest of the team. Pick anybody and all the good things that I've mentioned will come to you in the same quick and effective way. Thanks guys!!"

Elia Li

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a good experience with state farm , specially with the agent Christy Smith, she was very knowledgeable about my claim .Thank you a lot for her help."

Kimberly Morelli

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people in this office are very friendly and they know their job. I will be keeping my car insurance with this office ! UPDATE Christie Smith has been wonderful to work with. Nate has surrounded himself with a wonderful and friendly staff."

Donna Hildebrand

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm Customers for over a decade, and customers of Team Cocco since 2018. I have never been disappointed by their service and today’s contact was no exception. Thank you Marya Torres for all your help adding another vehicle to our policy. You were amazing as always"

Gloria Bailey

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very excited about having me a new member. He explained all the coverage to me in details. Then I met Nate. They both welcome me. Cool guys."

Stephen Roome

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Insurance started at 83$ went up to 107$ (30% increase roughly) called to see why then they added on features I didn't ask for so up to 133$. Now I look and ten days after making a payment its magically 175$. Garbage. Never been in an accident and zero points. No tickets in 9 years and over 25 years old. But hey at least you can have celebrities in your commercials."

Fred Dumont

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Christy are the platinum standard, in my view, for both support, help, and knowledge. I'm a very satisfied State Farm customer thanks to these two!!!!!!"

Brian Wolf

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My girl Christie was just spectacular and helping me out with my citizens policy if I can give her 10 stars it be 10"

Paulina Bartnicka

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate Cocco's office is amazing! Everyone that works there is so efficient and caring. I worked with Nikki to get a life insurance policy and it was soo easy. My fiancé and I were already getting renters and car insurance from them and I really appreciated that Nikki took her time to make sure I understood everything about my new policy. During our call she asked questions about me to get to know me. Before we hung up she referred me to a local networking group. State Farm is a huge national name and yet when they call me they operate like a local shop in a little community just helping fellow neighbors. To me that speaks volumes! Insurance is not something I ever had any feelings about, now I feel relief knowing that if something happened to me, my family is taken care of. And that Nate Cocco, Nikki and the whole crew are the kind and caring people that really care. THANK YOU!"

Irene Miyamoto

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called on Friday with a question about my homeowner's policy but the gal Christy Smith was not in the office at that time and was told I would get a response by Monday. Sure enough I received an email first thing Monday morning with the answer to my question. Now that's what I call taking care of business. Thank you Christy for your prompt response. So refreshing to work with an efficient, customer oriented group of people."

Bryan Alan Manly #1 Gulf Beaches Real Estate Agent

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew Martino is just the best!"

tina33774

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Christi for being such a great agent and taking care of me!! Tina Koufas-Eisbacher"

Denise Cavalone

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect. Very friendly and helpful. Cool interior."

Concetta Mia

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Matt Martino regarding life insurance. He was so informative and friendly I felt like i've known him for years. He provided me with a few options & explained each one so i can better understand what works best for me. I would recommend this company to anyone searching for a friendly family atmosphere where everyone is helpful and not pushy at all. connie mann"

Sarah Elliott

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki assisted me with obtaining life insurance on my kids (that they can later use as savings should they wish). She was very knowledgeable and patient. I also had a financial assessment done in this office long ago by Nate himself. In a world where professionalism is fading I highly recommend this team to help with whatever they offer! Thank you State Farm for keeping the standard high :)"

J Morlan

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Christy Smith. She is not only knowledgeable but very personable. She helped me to renew my condo insurance. Thanks for all the help Christy."

southern charm

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki Ott and Team Cocco are awesome to deal with, so professional and knowledgeable. Absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of JudyEddy Eagleholic

JudyEddy Eagleholic

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a fantastic agency! Christy Smith was the best!! You are welcomed with open arms! I saved several hundred dollars by transferring my insurance over to this firm! And I got to see Jake himself LOL! JK! So come on over guys try them out you'll save money like I did! If there was more than a 5-star review I would give them more than a 5-star review! And there is no assault charge on a cardboard cutout! LOL!"
Profile photo of Trick 153

Trick 153

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got through talking with Nate and Marya on a video conference call. Great attention to detail, great advice and not pushy at all. Refreshing to find people like this in such a competitive industry. Well done Mayra Torres and thank you for the follow-up."

Carla Robinson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them. Christy is amazing and helped me understand what all the insurance lingo meant and saved me money too :)"

Jason C

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"i called the 1-800 number on a weekend to add a vehicle and unfortunately my policy got all messed up. Nate Cocco’s office and specifically Marya worked very hard and monitored the situation daily to get it corrected. Marya, I appreciate all your efforts. Great customer service! PS, don’t call the 1-800 number if you can avoid it. call directly to Nate’s office!"

dalton boyer

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great people. Always willing to help."